The school year is divided into FOUR (4) SESSIONS for tuition payment.
A 5% LATE FEE will be applied to tuition if payment not received after the first week of a session.

PLEASE BE AWARE THAT YOU ARE REGISTERING FOR THE FULL SCHOOL YEAR (August 20, 2018 – June 1, 2019)

SESSION I (9 weeks):
Monday, August 20 – Saturday, October 20, 2018

SESSION II (9 weeks):
Monday, October 22, 2018 – Saturday, January 12, 2019

SESSION III (9 weeks):
Monday, January 14 – Saturday, March 16, 2019

SESSION IV (10 weeks*):
Monday, March 18 – Saturday, June 1, 2019
*Tuition will reflect extra week.

Summer 2019 Session (6 weeks):
Monday, June 10 – Friday, July 19, 2019
Summer Session strongly recommended for all levels.

Labor Day:
Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day:
Monday, October 8, 2018

Thanksgiving Break:
Sun., Nov. 18, 2018 –  Sun., Nov. 25, 2018

Winter Break:
Sun., Dec. 23, 2018 – Sun., Jan. 6, 2019

Martin Luther King Jr. Day:
Monday, January 21, 2019

Presidents’ Day:
Monday, February 18, 2019

Spring Break:
Sun., March 24, 2019 – Sun., March 31, 2019

Memorial Day:
Monday, May 27, 2019

SCB’s The Nutcracker Auditions:
(open to SCB Levels B & above)
Saturday, September 8, 2018

Spring Showcase Dates:
(Pre-Ballet III & above)

MANDATORY Dress Rehearsal:
Saturday, June 1, 2019

Performance:
Sunday, June 2, 2019

*Please contact the office for more information regarding classes listed with *.